Using polymer films that are only a few nm thick, you can completely change the surface of your product, making possible such properties as high lubricity in wet and dry conditions, non-fouling characteristics or selective binding of proteins or antibodies on sensor surfaces. Adhesion promoters and primers are among our particular specialties.

Because of our wide range of coatings, our surface solutions are not restricted to just one or two industries. Different surface features that can be flexibly applied to a broad range of materials make it possible to use our coatings in numerous industrial sectors.

Amongst our current fields of activity are medical technology (MedTec), bio-sensing and life sciences. We are actively working on solutions for adhesives and polymers, and are engaged in projects in the jewelry and automobile industries. On the following pages, you will find information on the various areas of application we are addressing, along with some examples. If you have any questions, please do contact us to discuss your particular field of application.

Mit nur wenigen nm dicken Polymerfilmen können Sie die Oberfläche Ihrer Produkte verändern. Vielfältige Funktionen wie z.B. hohe Schmierung in trockenem und nassem Zustand, Non-fouling Eigenschaften oder Anbindung von Proteinen oder Antikörpern an Sensoroberflächen können so erreicht werden. Auch Haftungslösungen und –vermittler gehören zu unseren Spezialitäten.

Aufgrund dieser vielseitigen Palette an Beschichtungen beschränken sich unsere Oberflächenlösungen nicht auf eine oder wenige Industrien. Unterschiedlichste Oberflächenfunktionen, die sich flexibel auf verschiedenste Materialien applizieren lassen, machen es möglich, unsere Beschichtungen in zahlreichen Industriesektoren einzusetzen.

Zu unseren derzeitigen Haupteinsatzgebieten zählen unter anderem Medizin Technik, Bio-Sensorik und Life Sciences. Ebenso beschäftigen wir uns mit Lösungen für Adhäsive und Kunststoffe und auch mit Fragestellungen aus der Schmuck- oder Autoindustrie. Sie können sich auf den folgenden Seiten über die verschiedenen Branchen und Anwendungsbeispiele informieren oder Sie kontaktieren uns direkt um mögliche Anwendungsgebiete mit uns persönlich zu besprechen!