image_products_eng

At SuSoS AG we posses the skills as well as an extensive know-how to investigate and understand the chemical interaction between surfaces and functional coatings as well as manipulate them for our own purposes. Thus, we are able to resort to a broad spectrum of coating solutions and services.

Chemical Supply

We provide our customers with ready-to-use coating solutions for on site coating processes. For that matter we always pay attention to an adequate stock of chemicals and permanent quality controls in order to meet our customers requirements and standards.

Licensing

We offer our customers the possibility of licensing SuSoS proprietary technologies in order to enable customised protection and maximal degree of manufacturing freedom to our customers.

Technology Matching

We assess the suitability of thin film coating technology by short a process based on:

  1. Tuning of coating to exact customer needs
  2. Preparation of high quality test samples
  3. Surface characterization of prepared samples

Coating Service

We develop automated coating procedures which can easily be up-scaled to suit industrial production requirements of customers thanks to individual and flexible applicable coating processes. Further we offer a high quality, fast treatment (coating service) of small series according to agreed industrial standards.

More information on SuSoS coating technologies!

Beschichtungen_Produktentwicklung_Lebenszyklus

Bei der SuSoS AG verfügen wir über die Fähigkeit sowie langjährige Erfahrung chemische Wechselwirkungen zwischen Oberflächen und funktionellen Beschichtungen zu untersuchen, zu verstehen und für unsere Zwecke zu beeinflussen und zu verändern. Deshalb können wir auf ein breites Spektrum an Beschichtungslösungen und -serviceleistungen zurückgreifen.

Angebot an fertigen Beschichtungslösungen (Chemikalien)

Wir versorgen unsere Kunden mit fertigen Beschichtungslösungen für die Beschichtung vor Ort. Dabei achten wir genau auf ausreichenden Vorrat und ständige Qualitätskontrollen um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden immer vollständig zu entsprechen.

Lizenzierung

Damit Sie maximale Freiheit bei der Produktion Ihrer Produkte zu haben, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit an den von SuSoS AG patentierten Technologien Lizenzen zu erwerben.

Anpassung von Technologien

Dabei schätzen wir die Tauglichkeit einer dünnen Polymerbeschichtung ein basierend auf drei Schritten

  1. Abstimmung der Beschichtung auf spezifische Anwendung
  2. Fertigung qualitativ hochwertiger Test-Substraten
  3. Charakterisierung der Oberflächeneigenschaften (chemische Zusammensetzung, Schichtdicken, etc.) der Test-Substrate

Beschichtungsservice

Wir entwickeln für Sie automatisierte Beschichtungsprozesse für die Fertigung von Gross-Serien und Massenproduktion. Daneben bieten wir Ihnen für Klein-Serien einen hochwertigen und schnellen Beschichtungsservice, der allen modernen Industriestandards genügt, direkt bei uns im Haus an.

Weitere Informationen zu SuSoS Beschichtungen!